All Services Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Locations

Connectel Platform




Operational

login.connectel.io




Operational

Portal




Operational

Voice Services




Operational

SMS Services




Operational

Survey




Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

2

Incidents Last 30 Days

1

Maintenances Last 30 Days

External Services

History (Last 30 days)

Voice Service DisturbancesPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Voice Services


Locations

Datacenter - EU - Central - Frankfurt, Datacenter - EU - Stockholm




June 9, 2021 2:44PM CEST
June 9, 2021 12:44PM UTC
[Investigating] We are currently experiencing issues with voice services. We are working to sort out the issues.

June 9, 2021 2:48PM CEST
June 9, 2021 12:48PM UTC
[Identified] Issue identified by technician

June 9, 2021 3:09PM CEST
June 9, 2021 1:09PM UTC
[Identified] Technician are still working on the issue.

June 9, 2021 3:36PM CEST
June 9, 2021 1:36PM UTC
[Identified] Technician are still working on the issue.

June 10, 2021 8:12AM CEST
June 10, 2021 6:12AM UTC
[Identified] Technician has found a resolution for the issue and this will be tested and then implemented on all affected customers.

June 10, 2021 8:46AM CEST
June 10, 2021 6:46AM UTC
[Monitoring] Fix is implemented on all affected customer. If you still experience the issue with no sound in some of you calls please contact Connectel Helpdesk. Connectel is monitoring this issue.

June 10, 2021 9:45AM CEST
June 10, 2021 7:45AM UTC
[Resolved] Issue resolved and confirmed working. Description: The STUN server we used in the system to resolve external IP for clients using WebRTC and located in one of our datacenters had issues and sent malformed answers back resulting in sound beeing routed to the incorrect destination. Fix: Changed STUN servers for affected customers and confirmed that it resolved the issues for these customers. Next step: Connectel is setting up our own STUN server to bring this in-house instead.
Connectel Platform UpdatesPlanned Maintenance

Description

We will be deploying the next version of Connectel Platform. There can be service disruptions during this time.


Components

Connectel Platform, login.connectel.io, Portal, Voice Services, SMS Services, Survey


Locations

Datacenter - EU - Central - Frankfurt, Datacenter - EU - Stockholm, Datacenter - EU - Paris, Datacenter - London, Datacenter - Montreal, Datacenter - Ohio, Datacenter - Singapore


Schedule

June 8, 2021 8:00PM - June 8, 2021 10:00PM CEST
June 8, 2021 6:00PM - June 8, 2021 8:00PM UTC



June 8, 2021 7:55PM CEST
June 8, 2021 5:55PM UTC
[Update] We will be deploying the next version of Connectel Platform. There can be service disruptions during this time.

June 8, 2021 10:01PM CEST
June 8, 2021 8:01PM UTC
[Update] Maintenance completed.
Voice Service DisturbancesDegraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Voice Services


Locations

Datacenter - EU - Central - Frankfurt, Datacenter - EU - Stockholm




June 2, 2021 11:28AM CEST
June 2, 2021 9:28AM UTC
[Investigating] We are currently experiencing issues with voice services. We are working to sort out the issues. Some customers are experiencing robotic voices and delays in speech.

June 2, 2021 12:47PM CEST
June 2, 2021 10:47AM UTC
[Identified] Issue identified to be located with the carrier Telia. Verified by Telia. Connectel will continue to monitor the status with Telia.

June 2, 2021 1:44PM CEST
June 2, 2021 11:44AM UTC
[Resolved] Telia announces that the issue should be resolved.